Nature's Garden Eyebright 470mg 100 Capsules €14,95
Most popular products
- Eyebright is a wild plant native to Europe
- Used in traditional folk remedies
- Suitable for vegans and vegetarians
Nature's Garden Eyebright 470mg Capsule are capsules suitable for vegans and vegetarians. Eyebright is a wild plant, the name of which is thought to have been derived from its use in traditional folk remedies.
Take one to two capsules daily, preferably with a meal or may be taken as a tea by opening capsule into a cup, then adding hot water. Do not exceed stated dose.
Maltodextrin, Capsule Shell (Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose), Eyebright Extract, Anti-Caking Agents (Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide).
No Artificial Colours, Flavours or Preservatives. No added Sugar, Sweetener or Salt. No Porcine. No Yeast.
Food supplements must not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. If you are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking any medications or under medical supervision, please consult a doctor or healthcare professional before use. Discontinue use and consult a doctor if adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
We go to great efforts to ensure that the information on this page is accurate at the time that the page was last edited. As we are constantly reviewing and developing our products to meet our consumer needs, consumers, particularly those that suffer from allergies and intolerances, should always check product labelling, warnings, and directions provided with the product that is delivered, prior to use or consumption.
|Each capsule contains:|
|Eyebright (Euphrasia officinalis) (leaf)||470mg|